Skip to main content Accessibility Help
Lantern

Enter a delivery address

Weed delivery in Colorado  

Order online.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.

Colorado weed delivery FAQs

Here are some of the most frequently asked weed delivery questions + answers in CO.

Colorado was one of the first states to legalize both medical + recreational weed. The state approved medical use in 2000, while recreational use was legalized (for adults 21 + over) in 2012 with the passage of Amendment 64. In CO, cities + counties are allowed to set their own laws regarding consumption + sales.  Consumption in a public place in CO is illegal. This applies to eating edibles + vaping just the same as smoking. Weed use is allowed on private property.

Even though weed has been legal in Colorado for several years, weed delivery has only been permitted for the last few years. You can order weed online in Colorado for quicker pickup, but not all cities allow weed delivery yet. The state allows each city to determine if they want to permit either medical or recreational delivery. A few cities that do allow weed delivery include Denver, Boulder, + Aurora. If you live in a city where delivery is allowed, you must be at least 21 years old with a valid, government-issued I.D to order cannabis delivery on Lantern.

You can schedule a delivery up to 24 hours in advance. Hours of operation may vary by dispensary but typically range from 11 am–9 pm daily, with the option to schedule same-day and next-day delivery if you're ordering outside of live delivery hours.

Both order minimums and delivery fees are determined by our dispensary partners and delivery couriers. Why? This helps offset the costs associated with delivery. These can vary by city and consumer location.

No, you do not need a medical card. A medical ID is required to purchase products labeled for medicinal purposes.

The purchase limits for delivery in Colorado are the same as in-store. You can buy one ounce of flower, eight grams of concentrate or products containing up to 800mg of THC, per day.

Where can you get weed delivered in Colorado?

Products sold through Lantern are never marked up – you get to shop at the same prices as in-store. Whether you're purchasing in-store or ordering delivery, cannabis products have a 15% retail tax in the state of Colorado.

No, you do not need a medical card. A medical ID is required to purchase products labeled for medicinal purposes.

  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
  • Weed out the extra trip. Get your weed delivered.
Not located in Colorado?
Don't you worry.